Advisory Committee

Michigan Elks Association Advisory Committee
Past State Presidents

William J. Bailey (Shirley) / 1977 - 1978
Home: 989.631.2007
E-mail: wjbailey1@icloud.com
Midland Lodge #1610

John T. Kuptz  (Judy) / 2004 - 2005
Phone: 734.318.2138
E-mail: kuptzjohn@gmail.com
Livonia Lodge #2246

Chris A. Ferguson (Loretta) / 2014 - 2015
Cell: 248.376.2920
E-mail: cafpdd@att.net
Rochester - North Oakland Lodge #2225

James C. Varenhorst / 1979 - 1980
Office: 616.735.3870
E-mail: jimvbpoe@comcast.net
Ludington Lodge #736

Chad V. High (Sandi) / 2005 - 2006
Cell: 269.313.2904
E-mail: chadhigh@sbcglobal.net
Benton Harbor Lodge #544

Randall W. Jackson (Christy) / 2015 - 2016
Cell - 231.329.1082
E-mail: rjackson572000@yahoo.com
Muskegon Lodge #274

Leon E. Kaiser, Jr. (Sharon) / 1987 - 1988
Cell: 231.620.2288
E-mail: sakaiser46@gmail.com
Traverse City Lodge #323

Howard O. Diehl (Jeanne) / 2007 -2008
Cell: 989.245.1763
E-mail: watadeal2@chartermi.net
Bay City Lodge #88

Peter J. Gadzinski (Pam) / 2016 - 2017
Cell - 906,869.6253
E-mail: gadzinskipsp@mielks.org
Negaunee Lodge #1116

John L. Douglass, Jr.  (Pat) / 1989 - 1990
Home: 313.665.9254
E-mail: Jpdouglass2@comcast.net
Plymouth - Ann Arbor Lodge #325

G. Fred Dill (Viola) / 2008 - 2009
Cell: 810.300.0087
E-mail: gfreddill@comcast.net
Port Huron Lodge #343

James R. Deamud (Tina) / 2017 - 2018 (Honorary)
989.387.1458
E-mail: sdger@mielks.org
Houghton - Higgins Lake #1982

Hal D. Purves (Lynn) / 1993 - 1994
Home: 313.665.9254
E-mail: Jpdouglass2@comcast.net
Midland Lodge #1610

Kevin M. Quinn (Sharon) / 2009 - 2010
Home: 616.606.0417
E-mail: grmielk@gmail.com
Grand Rapids Lodge #48

Joe Antonishek Jr (Debi) / 2017 - 2018
Cell - 248.342.0577
E-mail: antonishekpsp@mielks.org
Livonia Lodge #2246

Al W. Festa / 1994 - 1995
Home: 248.646.4690
E-mail: awfesta@comcast.net
Clawson - Troy Lodge #2169

Thomas A. Bianco (Emily) / 2010 - 2011
Cell: 906.360.4266
E-mail: tbianco@aol.com
Ishpeming Lodge #447

C. Lawrence Ashmore (Sharon) / 1997 - 1998
Home: 352.347.6972
E-mail: lashmore0@gmail.com
Farmington Lodge #1986

Keith E Alverson (Greer) / 2011 - 2012
Cell: 810.623.2439
E-mail: keacpa@msn.com
Howell Lodge #2168

Edwin Geishert, Jr. (Penny) / 1999 - 2000
Cell: 517.617.3663
E-mail: ecg2@charter.net
Coldwater Lodge #1023

Ronald S. Zimmerman (Jean) / 2012 - 2013
Cell: 269.358.3992
E-mail: rzimmerman@sturgistool.com
Sturgis Lodge #1381

Melvin B. Hendrickson (Judy) / 2003 - 2004
Cell: 352.630.4766
E-mail: melandjudyh@gmail.com
Sault Ste. Marie Lodge #552

George T Sermon Jr (Shelly) / 2013 - 2014
Cell: 989.240.5874
E-mail: gsermon@hotmail.com
Tawas Area Lodge #2525

Comments are closed.