MICHIGAN  Elks  ASSOCIATION
 
Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks
Organized November 1904

MICHIGAN ELK LODGE DIRECTORY

Lodges by Name

District
Phone
Albion #1798 Southeast
10725 28 Mile Road, P.O. Box 332, Albion, MI 49224 517-629-9450
albion1798@mielks.org
 
Allen Park #2194 Southeast
6605 Park, P.O. Box 190, Allen Park, MI  48101 313-928-1190
allenpark2194@mielks.org
 
Alma #1400 Northeast
610 West Warwick Dr.,  Alma, MI  48801 989-463-1400
alma1400@mielks.org
 
Battle Creek #131 Southwest
1200 Harmonia Road, Battle Creek, MI  49037-7441 269-288-8711
battlecreek131@mielks.org
 
Bay City #88 Northeast 
P.O. Box 688, Bay City, MI  48707-0688 989-892-2281
baycity88@mielks.org
 
Big Rapids #974 Northwest
203 East Pine, P.O. Box 1008, Big Rapids, MI 49307         231-796-5451
bigrapids974@mielks.org
 
Cadillac #680 Northwest
122 ½  S. Mitchell Street, Cadillac, MI 49601 231-775-5331
cadillac680@mielks.org
   
Copper Country #404  (Formerly Calumet) Upper Peninsula
25701 Wedge Street, Calumet, MI 49913 906-337-3611
calumet404@mielks.org
 
Charlevoix #2856   Northwest
12735 US-31 PO Box 395, Charlevoix, Mi. 49720 231-237-0200
charlevoix2856@mielks.org
 
Coldwater #1023 Southeast
47 Division Street, P.O. Box 48, Coldwater, MI 49036-0048 517-278-5558
coldwater1023@mielks.org
 
Clawson-Troy #2169 Metro
2549 Elliott, Troy, MI 48083   248-588-6500
clawsontroy2169@mielks.org Fax: 248-588-6762
 
Dearborn #1945 Southeast
1314 Monroe St Dearborn, MI 48124 313-274-1945
dearborn1945@mielks.org
 
Dowagiac #889 Southwest
300 Riverside Drive, P.O. Box 206, Dowagiac, MI 49047 269-782-3889
dowagiac889@mielks.org
 
Escanaba #354 Upper Peninsula
510 Ludington, P.O. Box 354, Escanaba, MI 49829-0354 906-786-2294
escanaba354@mielks.org
 
Farmington #1986 Metro
30898 Ten Mile Road, Farmington, MI 48336 248-476-1986
farmington1986@mielks.org
 
Ferndale #1588 Metro
22856 Woodward Ave., Ferndale, MI 48220-1735 248-542-2626
ferndale1588@mielks.org
 
Flat Rock #1731 Southeast
26917 Telegraph Road, P.O. Box 38, Flat Rock, MI 48134 734-782-1731
flatrock1731@mielks.org
 
Flint #222 Northeast
7177 East Maple Ave., Grand Blanc, MI 48439-9728 810-743-9440
flint222@mielks.org
 
Gaylord Area #2544 Northeast 
116 Grandview Blvd., P.O. Box 520, Gaylord, MI 49735 989-732-2793
gaylordarea2544@mielks.org
 
Grand Haven #1200 Northwest
15 South 3rd Street, Grand Haven, MI 49417 616-842-0970
grandhaven1200@mielks.org
 
Grand Rapids #48 Northwest
2715 Leonard NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504 616-453-2451
grandrapids48@mielks.org
 
Hastings #1965 Northwest
102 E Woodlawn, PO Box 143, Hastings, MI 49058-0143 269-945-5308
hastings1965@mielks.org
 
Hillsdale #1575 Southeast
60 North Manning Street, Hillsdale, MI 49242-1631 517-437-7266
hillsdale1575@mielks.org
 
Holland #1315 Northwest
569 East 24th Street, Holland, MI 49423 616-396-1225
holland1315@mielks.org
 
Houghton-Higgins Lake #1982 Northeast
P. O. Box 1596, Houghton Lake, MI 48629-1596 989-366-9136
houghtonhiggins1982@mielks.org
 
Howell #2168 Southeast
2830 East Grand River, Howell, MI 48843 517-546-4941
howell2168@mielks.org
 
Ishpeming #447 Upper Peninsula
597 Lakeshore Drive, Ishpeming, MI 49849 906-486-6890
ishpeming447@mielks.org
 
Kalamazoo #50 Southwest
5303 West Main Street, 269-343-5524
P.O. Box 19585, Kalamazoo, MI 49019-19585 Fax: 269-345-1660
kalamazoo50@mielks.org
 
Lapeer Area #2567 Metro
200 East Nepessing, Lapeer, MI 48446 810-664-3216
lapeerarea2567@mielks.org
 
Livonia #2246 Southeast
31117 Plymouth Road, Livonia, MI 48150-2103 734-425-2246
livonia2246@mielks.org
 
Manistee #250 Northwest
432 River Street, Manistee, MI 49660 231-723-2060
manistee250@mielks.org
 
Manistique #632 Upper Peninsula
213 Walnut, P. O. Box 158, Manistique, MI 49854-0158 906-341-2536
manistique632@mielks.org
 
Marquette #405 Upper Peninsula
127 N. Front St. PO Box 923, Marquette, MI 49855-0923 906-226-7611
marquette405@mielks.org
 
Mount Clemens #2124 Metro
179 South Main, Mt. Clemens, MI 48043 586-463-2124
mountclemens2124@mielks.org
 
Muskegon #274 Northwest
513 W. Pontaluna Road, Muskegon, MI 49444-9740 231-798-7506
muskegon274@mielks.org
 
Negaunee #1116 Upper Peninsula
107 S. Pioneer, PO Box 510, Negaunee, MI 49866-0510 906-475-4401
negaunee1116@mielks.org
 
Newberry #1705 Upper Peninsula
109 S. Newberry Ave, PO Box 391 Newberry, MI 49868-0391 906-293-8321
newberry1705@mielks.org
 
Niles #1322 Southwest
1322 Canal Street, Niles, MI 49120 269-683-0133
niles1322@mielks.org
 
Otsego #1711 Southwest
113 ½ South Farmer Street, Otsego, MI 49078 269-694-6490
otsego1711@mielks.org
 
Owosso-Saginaw #47 Northeast
524 South. Washington St , Owosso, MI 48867 989-723-3344
owossosaginaw47@mielks.org
 
Paw Paw-Allegan #1621 Southwest
41861 M-40, P.O. Box 63, Paw Paw, MI 49079-0063 269-657-6524
pawpawallegan1621@mielks.org
 
Plymouth-Ann Arbor #325 Southeast
41700 Ann Arbor Road, Plymouth, MI 48170-4396 734-453-1780
plymouthannarbor325@mielks.org
 
Pontiac-Waterford #810 Metro
2100 Scott Lake Road, Waterford, MI 48328-1661 248-673-9860
pontiacwaterford810@mielks.org
 
Port Huron #343 Metro
3292 Beach Road, Port Huron, MI 48060-1739 810-982-8531
porthuron343@mielks.org
 
Rochester-North Oakland #2225 Metro
3100 Pond, Leonard, MI 48367 248-572-7118
rchster-noaklnd2225@mielks.org F- 248-572-7121
 
Royal Oak - Detroit #34 Metro
2401 E. Fourth St, Royal Oak, MI 48067-2740 248-544-3560
royaloakdetroit34@mielks.org
 
St Joseph-Benton Harbor #541 Southwest
601 Riverview Dr Benton Harbor, MI 49022 269-983-3351
sjbh541@mielks.org
 
Sault Ste. Marie #552 Upper Peninsula
1111 East Portage, Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783 906-635-1548
saultstemarie552@mielks.org
 
South Haven #1509 Southwest
405 ½ Phoenix Street, South Haven, MI 49090-1309 269-637-6663
southhaven1509@mielks.org
 
Sturgis #1381 Southwest
66200 Grey Lake Road, P.O Box 402, Sturgis, MI 49091 269-659-3557
sturgis1381@mielks.org
 
Tawas Area #2525 Northeast
1002 Monument Road, Tawas City, Mi.  48763 989-362-6788
tawasarea2525@mielks.org
 
Three Rivers #1248 Southwest
603 W Michigan, PO Box 445 Three Rivers, MI 49093-0445 269-278-4735
threerivers1248@mielks.org
 
Traverse City #323 Northwest
625 Bay Street, Traverse City, MI 49684 231-946-6171
traversecity323@mielks.org
 
Warren-Sterling Heights #2292 Metro
25950 Schoenherr Warren, MI 48089 810-771-8550
warrensterling2292@mielks.org
 
 

© 2014 - 2015  Michigan Elks Association
All Rights Reserved.  Do not reproduce without permission.
Michigan Elks Association
PO Box 793
Sturgis, MI 48091

Karen Cary State Secretary
karenjcary@advantageprintingco.com
269-358-0838

Comments?  Problems? Contact the Webmaster