MICHIGAN  Elks  ASSOCIATION
 
Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks
Organized November 1904

Lodges by District - Northwest

District
Phone
2016/17 Northwest District Directory
updated 5/11/17
 
2016 Northwest District Bylaws  
 
Big Rapids #974 Northwest
203 East Pine, P.O. Box 1008, Big Rapids, MI 49307         231-796-5451
bigrapids974@mielks.org
 
Cadillac #680 Northwest
122 ½  S. Mitchell Street, Cadillac, MI 49601 231-775-5331
cadillac680@mielks.org
 
Charlevoix #2856   Northwest
12735 US-31 PO Box 395, Charlevoix, Mi. 49720 231-237-0200
charlevoix2856@mielks.org
 
Grand Haven #1200 Northwest
15 South 3rd Street, Grand Haven, MI 49417 616-842-0970
grandhaven1200@mielks.org
 
Grand Rapids #48 Northwest
2715 Leonard NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504 616-453-2451
grandrapids48@mielks.org
 
Hastings #1965 Northwest
102 E Woodlawn, PO Box 143, Hastings, MI 49058-0143 269-945-5308
hastings1965@mielks.org
 
Holland #1315 Northwest
569 East 24th Street, Holland, MI 49423 616-396-1225
holland1315@mielks.org
   
Manistee #259 Northwest
432 River Street, Manistee, MI 49660 231-723-2060
manistee250@mielks.org  
 
Muskegon #274 Northwest
513 W. Pontaluna Road, Muskegon, MI 49444-9740 231-798-7506
muskegon274@mielks.org
 
Traverse City #323 Northwest
625 Bay Street, Traverse City, MI 49684 231-946-6171
traversecity323@mielks.org
 
 

© 2014 - 2015  Michigan Elks Association
All Rights Reserved.  Do not reproduce without permission.
Michigan Elks Association
PO Box 793
Sturgis, MI 48091

Karen Cary State Secretary
karenjcary@advantageprintingco.com
269-358-0838

Comments?  Problems? Contact the Webmaster